Pianos Become the Teeth – Keep You

Pianos Become the Teeth deliver a terrifyingly bland followup to 2011′s The Lack Long After.

Azealia Banks – Broke with Expensive Taste

New York rapper-singer Azealia Banks’ repeatedly postponed album finally drops.

Wildbirds & Peacedrums – Rhythm

Wildbirds & Peacedrums return with one of their catchiest efforts yet.

Kayo Dot – Coffins on Io

Progressive rock band Kayo Dot appears with a new album that features a slight more gothic and synth-led sound.

Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica

Big K.R.I.T.’s second commercial project, much like his last, leaves much to be desired.

Arca – Xen

Arca’s latest record is certainly abstract, but not quite as genre-bending and trend-setting as the music he’s been releasing for the past two years.

The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die – Between Bodies EP

The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die take their dynamic approach to emo and fuses it with spoken word on this new collaborative EP.

Deerhoof – La Isla Bonita

Veteran indie rockers Deerhoof mark their 20th year as a band with La Isla Bonita.

Slipknot – .5: The Gray Chapter

I travel down memory lane a little bit with a Slipknot review.

Black Milk – If There’s A Hell Below

Detroit rapper-producer Black Milk treads water on his latest release.